Bitte loggen Sie sich ein, um dieses Video anzusehen

Real-Life LEGO MiniFig Cosplay!

4 Ansichten
Daniel Schwieger
0
Veröffentlicht auf 27 May 2020 / Im Unterhaltung

This project with Frank Ippolito lives at the intersection of creepy and amazing. For 2016's Comic-Con, Frank designed, sculpted, and painted a LEGO-inspired mask, made to look like a real-life version of a minifig. We're calling it the creeppyfig, and it found its way home wandering through Comic-Con's exhibit hall.

Watch Frank sculpt this creepy mask here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P2O7vyKnYfo

Watch the painting of this mask here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-Nx4N97SVNg

Shot and edited by Joey Fameli
Music by Jinglepunks

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscri....ption_center?add_use

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/



Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.twitter.com/joeyfameli
Adam Isaak http://www.instagram.com/adamisaak
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Patrick Norton http://www.twitter.com/patricknorton
Frank Ippolito http://www.twitter.com/frankippolito
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware

Thanks for watching!


#FrankIppolito #LEGO #MiniFig

Zeige mehr
0 Bemerkungen sort Sortiere nach

Facebook Kommentare